CONTACT US

Enquiries about leasing and advertising space

Leasing and Advertising Enquiries

Olivia Kotb

0623780346
0114414149
okotb@broll.com

Wendy Robertson

0118233730
wrobertson@broll.com

Collins Makhubu

0842875599
cmakhubu@broll.com

Chardae Jairus

0118233730
cjairus@broll.com

Jean Botha

0118233730
Jbotha1@broll.com

Sally Reyneke

0794485386
SallyR@provantage.co.za

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za

Leasing

Olivia Kotb

0114414149
0623780346
okotb@broll.com

Advertising

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za